RapNet notifies you when someone shares a list with you and you are added as a collaborator or when items are added to a list you are collaborating on.

On this page:


Lists Notification on web


Lists Notifications on the app

You can always see who's shared a list with you by looking on the Shared with Me tab under lists screen


Notifications and Alerts on RapNet web and app

Each RapNet member controls their own notifications via their personal account settings. To view your notification settings and turn on/off your notifications, go to your Notification Settings

Did this answer your question?