RapNet notifies you when someone shares a list with you and adds you as a collaborator

Web Notification

App Notification

You can always see who's shared a list with you by looking on the Shared with Me tab under lists screen

Note: Collaborators cannot remove list owner from the list! Only list owners can remove collaborators from a list

Did this answer your question?