Links expire 48 hours after activation. You can deactivate shared links before those 42 hours are up.

  1. Go to your Items Shared Page > Hover over the item and click the garbage bin icon.

  2. Confirm deactivation

Note: Active Links shared with external non-RapNet members are in blue.  
They turn black when deactivated manually or automatically after 48 hours.

Did this answer your question?