Yes.
You can deactivate shared links which are still live. (Links expire 48 hours after activation)
 Hover over the item and click the garbage bin icon.

NOTE: Active Links shared with external non-RapNet members are in blue.  
They turn black when deactivated manually or automatically after 48 hours.

Related Articles:
Where is the Items Shared page?
What is the Items Shared page?
Can I see the items I have shared on Facebook or social media?
Can I share diamonds and jewelry on Facebook and via other social media? 

Did this answer your question?